Taavi Petersell

Purchase and sales Phone: +372 50 60 141 E-mail: Taavi.Petersell@pinest.ee

Riina Nõukas

Logistics Phone: +372 53 40 6128 E-mail: Riina.Noukas@pinest.ee

Pille Blum

Purchase and sales assistance Phone: +372 53 03 3405 E-mail: Pille.Blum@pinest.ee

Kristi Johanson

Personnel Phone: +372 792 2300 E-mail: Kristi.Johanson@pinest.ee

Geete Kangur

Accounting E-mail: Geete.Kangur@pinest.ee

Mait Karu

Maintenance E-mail: Mait.Karu@pinest.ee

Jaanus Aan

Management E-mail: Jaanus.Aan@pinest.ee