Taavi Petersell

Ost ja müük Telefon: +372 50 60 141 E-post: Taavi.Petersell@pinest.ee

Riina Nõukas

Logistika Telefon: +372 53 40 6128 E-post: Riina.Noukas@pinest.ee

Pille Blum

Ostu- ja müügi assisteerimine Telefon: +372 53 03 3405 E-post: Pille.Blum@pinest.ee

Kristi Johanson

Personal, töökeskkond Telefon: +372 792 2300 E-post: Kristi.Johanson@pinest.ee

Geete Kangur

Raamatupidamine E-post: Geete.Kangur@pinest.ee

Mait Karu

Tehnika E-post: Mait.Karu@pinest.ee

Jaanus Aan

Juhataja E-post: Jaanus.Aan@pinest.ee